Logo

Aktuell

Swing Chor

Ansprechpartner

Ingeborg Weiland
Römerstraße 35
70794 Filderstadt
Tel.: 0711-774689
ingefried.weiland@gmx.de

www.liederkranz-plattenhardt1868.de


Swing-TeamLE

Ansprechpartner

Andrea Niklas-Paul
Römerstraße 15
70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen
Tel.: 0711-753597
niklas-paul@web.de

www.liederkranz-musberg.de/swingteamle


Mix Dur

Ansprechpartner

Klaus-Peter Klapper
Uhlandstraße 3
73765 Neuhausen
Tel.: 07158-947806
k.p.klapper@web.de

www.mgv1851.de


Krabba-Chor

Ansprechpartner

Leona Irion
Schulstraße 30
71111 Waldenbuch
Tel.: 07157-20662
leona.irion@gmx.de

www.chorverein-waldenbuch.de


Men unplugged

Ansprechpartner

Xaver Beck
Pilsener Str. 13
70567  S-Möhringen
xaver.beck@t-online.de

www.liederkranz-moehringen.de/menunplugged


Local Vocals

Ansprechpartner

Christine Will-Kreyssig

Email: c.willk@arcor.de

 

www.local-vocals.de


Funsinger

Ansprechpartner

Siglinde Flaig
Paprikastraße 28 b
70619 Stuttgart
Tel.: 0711-4411786
siggiflaig@web.de

Bettina Fedele
Paprikastr. 6
70619 Stuttgart
Tel.: 0711 4412000
B.Fedele@gmx.de

www.liederkranz-heumaden.de


ChariVari

Ansprechpartner

Bettina Krings
Kartoffelweg 21
70599 Stuttgart
Tel.: 0711-4515601
bettina.krings@gmx.net


Vocalensemble Aichtal

Ansprechpartner

Stefan Schenkel
Tel: 07127 / 960200
Birgit Bozler
Tel: 07127 / 59210

www.vocalensemble-aichtal.de


Singvolution

Ansprechpartner:

Marion Szupra
Hauptstraße 9/2
73760 Ostfildern
Tel.: 0711-4567557
szupra@t-online.de

www.singvolution.de


©2023 - Chorverband Filder 1882 e.V. - Lerchenwiesenweg 3 - 70599 Stuttgart -
Chorverband - Singen - Chorszene - Partner - Chöre - Kontakt - Impressum - Datenschutz agentur einfachpersönlich